No hullahooping allowed

De Grote Prijs van Nederland

De Grote Prijs van Nederland

web (wordpress), design by Keyhé

The Grote Prijs van Nederland is a series of music awards handed out yearly since 1983 to recognize talented new Dutch musicians, both solo artists and bands. It is the largest and longest-running pop music competition in the Netherlands. Previous winners include producer Junkie XL, rock band Green Lizard, rapper Brainpower, pop group Volumia! and singer-songwriter Signe Tollefsen.



envelop background
Danzigekade 17
1013AP Amsterdam
+31 64 12 12 967